Direktor


ZOROWKA Patrick G., Dr.med., Facharzt, o.Univ.-Prof.
patrick.zorowka@tirol-kliniken.at

Prof. P. Zorowka
stellvertretender Direktor

RUNGGER Markus, Dr.med., Facharzt
markus.runger@tirol-klinken.at

Markus Rungger

GALVAN Oliver, Dr.med., Facharzt, geschf. OA
oliver.galvan@tirol-kliniken.at

Mitarbeiter

ABRAHAM Irene, Dr.med., Fachärztin
irene.abraham@tirol-kliniken.at

AGGSTEIN-BLASSNIGG Elisabeth, Dr. med., Fachärztin
elisabeth-constanze.aggstein-blassnigg@tirol-kliniken.at

AGGSTEIN-BLASSNIGG  Elisabeth

ALTENBURGER Ruth, Logopädin
ruth.altenburger@tirol-kliniken.at

Ruth Schröcksnadel

BAUMBUSCH Katrin, Dr.med., Facharzt, Oberärztin
k.baumbusch@tirol-kliniken.at

Katrin Baumbusch

BERGMEISTER Gertrud, Sekretärin
gertrud.bergmeister@tirol-kliniken.at

Bergmeister Gerdrud

BLÜMEL Daniel, Logopäde
daniel.bluemel@tirol-kliniken.at

BRAUNEGGER Christine, DGKS
christine.braunegger@tirol-kliniken.at

Christine Braunegger

BREITER Antonia, Dr.med., Fachärztin
antonia.breiter@tirol-kliniken.at

Fachärztin Antonia Breitner

BURGSTEINER Anita, Ordinationsassistentin
anita.burgsteiner@tirol-kliniken.at

CAMPISI Lina, Dr.med., Fachärztin
lina.campisi@tirol-kliniken.at        

Dr.med., Fachärztin Campisi Lina

DIPPNER Mirjam, BSc., Logopädin
mirjam.dippner@tirol-kliniken.at

EDER-HOLLEIS Elisabeth, Logopädin
elisabeth.eder-holleis@tirol-kliniken.at

Elisabeth Eder-Holleis

EGGER Klaus, Ing., Mag.rer.nat., Techniker
klaus.egger@tirol-kliniken.at

ELLER Ingeborg, DGKS
eller.ingeborg.eller@tirol-kliniken.at

Eller Ingeborg

FREYSCHLAG Helga, Mag.jur., Logopädin
helga.freyschlag@tirol-kliniken.at

Helga Freyschlag

GSTREIN Christian, Mag.jur., Mag.phil., Psychologe
christian.gstrein@tirol-kliniken.at

MMag., Psychologe Christian Gstrein

GUTMANN Lea, Logopädin
lea-marit.gutmann@tirol-kliniken.at

Gutmann Lea

HAUPT Karl, Ing., Techniker
karl.haupt@tirol-kliniken.at

Karl Haupt

HIRST-STADLMANN Almut, Dr.med., Fachärztin
almut.hirst@tirol-kliniken.at

Almut Hirst-Stadlmann

KASERER Pia, Logopädin
ia.kaserer@tirol-kliniken.at

KOCI Viktor, Dipl.-phys. univ., Physiker
viktor.koci@tirol-kliniken.at

Viktor Koci

KOGLER Beate, DGKS
beate.kogler@tirol-kliniken.at

DGKS Beate Kogler

KREUZER-SIMONYAN Armine, Mag., Medizinphysikerin
armine.kreuzer-simonyan@tirol-kliniken.at

A. Kreuzer-Simonyan Medizinphysikerin

LANG Elisa, Logopädin
elisa.lang@tirol-kliniken.at

MÄHR Julia, Mag. rer.nat., Psychologin
julia.maehr@tirol-kliniken.at

Julia Mähr

MAIR Maria, Mag.rer.nat., Physikerin
maria.mair@tirol-kliniken.at

MARK Ilse, DGKS
ilse.mark@tirol-kliniken.at

Ilse Mark

MOSER Barbara, Logopädin
b.moser@tirol-kliniken.at

Barbara Moser

MUIGG Franz, Mag.rer.nat., Psychologe
franz.muigg@tirol-kliniken.at

Franz Muigg

NAGILLER Andrea, Chefsekretärin
andrea.nagiller@tirol-kliniken.at

Andrea Nagiller

NOSKO Gerhard, Mag.phil., Psychologe
gerhard.nosko@tirol-kliniken.at

Gerhard Nosko

OBERRAUCH Jasmine, Logopädin
jasmine.oberrauch@tirol-kliniken.at

ÖFNER Christine, Logopädin
christine.oefner@tirol-kliniken.at

Christine Öfner
PENZ Tanja, MSc, Logopädin
tanja.penz@tirol-kliniken.at
Tanja PENZ Logopädin
PUPETER Katrin, BSc, Logopädin
pupeter.katrin@tirol-kliniken.at

REIDER Tanja, Logopädin
tanja.reider@tirol-kliniken.at

ROSCIO Manuela, DGKS
manuela.roscio@tirol-kliniken.at

ROSSI Sonja, Mag.Dr.rer.nat., Psychologin
sonja.rossi@tirol-kliniken.at

Mag.Dr.rer.nat., Psychologin Soja Rossi

SCHÄR Stefanie, Sekretärin
stefanie.schaer@tirol-kliniken.at

SCHMIDLECHNER Sabine, Sekretärin
sabine.schmidlechner@tirol-kliniken.at

Schmidlechner Sabine

SEEBACHER Josef, Mag.Dr.rer.nat., Physiker
josef.seebacher@tirol-kliniken.at

Josef Seebacher

SPORER Elisabeth, DGKS
elisabeth.sporer@tirol-kliniken.at

STEPHAN Kurt, Dr.phil., Ao.Univ.-Prof., Physiker
kurt.stephan@i-med.ac.at

Prof. Kurt Stephan

WALDECK Klaus, Logopäde
klaus.waldeck@tirol-kliniken.at

Klaus Waldeck

WALLNER-PAYR Burgi, Mag.phil., Logopädin
burgi.wallner@tirol-kliniken.at

Burgi Wallner

WEBER Bertram, Mag.Dr.phil., Logopäde
bertram.weber@tirol-kliniken.at

WECHSELBERGER Maria, Mag.phil., Logopädin
maria.wechselberger@tirol-kliniken.at

WEICHBOLD Viktor, Dr.med. Mag.phil., Mag.Dr. theol., Priv.-Doz.,
Staff Scientist
viktor.weichbold@tirol-kliniken.at

WESER Ev, Dr. phil., Psychologin, Logopädin
ev.wieser@tirol-kliniken.at

Ev-Wieser

WINKLER Kornelia, Logopädin
kornelia.winkler@tirol-kliniken.at

WÖLLNER Thomas, Dr. med., Facharzt
thomas.woellner@tirol-kliniken.at

OA. Dr. med. Thomas Wöllner

ZANGERL Elisabeth, MSc, Logopädin
elisabeth.zangerl@tirol-kliniken.at

Elisabeth Zangerl

^